2016 PDC Q School Results

Updated: January 16, 2016

Today (Saturday) saw the conclusion of the 2016 PDC Q School in Wigan.  From a field of some 400 entries, a total of 30 players qualified for a 2016 Tour Card.  Players making a welcome return to PDC action include Ross Smith, John Bowles, Dennis Smith, Matt Clark, Harry Robinson, Mark Walsh, and Mick McGowan.

The full list of qualifiers, and how they qualified is :

Day One (featured photo): John Bowles, Simon Stevenson, Andy Parsons, Ricky Williams.
Day Two: Jonathan Worsley, James Richardson, Ted Evetts, Ryan Meikle.
Day Three: Ray Campbell, Jeffrey de Graaf, Tony Newell, Brian Woods.
Day Four: Ryan Palmer, Ross Smith, Yordi Meeuwisse, Vincent Kamphuis.
Q School Order of Merit: Mark Walsh, John Michael, Dick van Dijk, Harry Robinson, Mark Barilli, Matt Clark, Terry Temple, Darron Brown, Dennis Smith, Mick McGowan, Simon Preston, Matthew Dennant, Robert Owen, Ron Meulenkamp.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login